Previous
Next

THE OAKS GRILLE IS OPEN FOR THE SEASON!

HOURS: Monday through Thursday from 11am to 7pm

We look forward to seeing everyone again soon!

view the menu

2021 CLOSED DATES

The Grille will be closed each Friday, Saturday and Sunday for private events and weddings. There will also be a handful of weekdays closures and those dates are listed below (we will be adding dates to the list throughout the summer).

Wednesday, April 21 – Closing at 4pm

Wednesday, May 5 – Closing at 2pm

Thursday, May 6

Thursday, May 27 – Closing at 4pm

Wednesday, June 2

Thursday, June 3

Thursday, June 24

Thursday, July 15

Thursday, August 5

Thursday, August 19

Thursday, September 17

Thursday, October 1